Heart Shaped Box

~ Sunday, July 27 ~
Permalink

1,065 notes
reblogged via unknownparadiseee
~ Wednesday, July 9 ~
Permalink

(Source: hopemaniac)


1,113 notes
reblogged via acidfaerie-25
~ Saturday, June 7 ~
Permalink
203 notes
reblogged via acidfaerie-25
~ Wednesday, June 4 ~
Permalink

262 notes
reblogged via psychadelico
~ Tuesday, June 3 ~
Permalink

3,171 notes
reblogged via psych2go
Permalink

(Source: jonyorkblog)


306,997 notes
reblogged via blackroxtar
~ Sunday, June 1 ~
Permalink

559 notes
reblogged via livalskare
~ Friday, May 30 ~
Permalink
ecogentleman:

Image source: Arquitectura Ecológica, green roof top. sustainable design.
Image upload by EcoGentleman

ecogentleman:

Image source: Arquitectura Ecológica, green roof top. sustainable design.

Image upload by EcoGentleman


133 notes
reblogged via idiomaticness
~ Thursday, May 29 ~
Permalink

379 notes
reblogged via psychetronictonic
~ Wednesday, May 28 ~
Permalink

36 notes
reblogged via psychadelico
Permalink

(Source: jaredchambers)


23,747 notes
reblogged via skeletales
~ Monday, May 26 ~
Permalink
psych2go:

For more posts like these, go visit psych2go
Psych2go features various psychological findings and myths. In the future, psych2go attempts to include sources to posts for the for the purpose of generating discussions and commentaries. This will give readers a chance to critically examine psychology.

psych2go:

For more posts like these, go visit psych2go

Psych2go features various psychological findings and myths. In the future, psych2go attempts to include sources to posts for the for the purpose of generating discussions and commentaries. This will give readers a chance to critically examine psychology.


10,729 notes
reblogged via lovequotesrus
~ Sunday, May 25 ~
Permalink

(Source: herbal-kids)


596,616 notes
reblogged via kurarimmba
~ Saturday, May 24 ~
Permalink
You don’t really understand an antagonist until you understand why he’s a protagonist in his own version of the world
— John Rodgers (via osnapitzashleighz)

2 notes
reblogged via holding-out-for-a-heros-journey
Permalink
under-the-paper-m00n:

Sometimes opening your eyes may be the most painful thing you ever have to do.

under-the-paper-m00n:

Sometimes opening your eyes may be the most painful thing you ever have to do.


30 notes
reblogged via under-the-paper-m00n