Heart Shaped Box

May you live all the days of your life
~ Tuesday, April 15 ~
Permalink
laurahau:

trip unter We Heart It.

laurahau:

trip unter We Heart It.


2 notes
reblogged via laurahau
~ Thursday, March 27 ~
Permalink
sexynegrohippie:

underthelovetree:

praxter:

Earth-and-Sky by Waelad Akaden

I am the fire of the earth, and you are the light of my sky



SEXYNEGROHIPPIEॐ

sexynegrohippie:

underthelovetree:

praxter:

Earth-and-Sky by Waelad Akaden

I am the fire of the earth, and you are the light of my sky

SEXYNEGROHIPPIEॐ 

3,976 notes
reblogged via showmeyourepidermis
~ Friday, February 28 ~
Permalink

(Source: fogsdown)


21,322 notes
reblogged via sunshineearthcadets
Permalink
wallflowerwithwanderlust:

Pura Lempuyang Door in Bali, Indonesia

wallflowerwithwanderlust:

Pura Lempuyang Door in Bali, Indonesia


3,059 notes
reblogged via showmeyourepidermis
~ Saturday, February 22 ~
Permalink
281 notes
reblogged via kurarimmba
~ Friday, February 21 ~
Permalink
ourtimeorg:

A good reminder: 

ourtimeorg:

A good reminder: 


1,641 notes
reblogged via showmeyourepidermis
~ Friday, January 31 ~
Permalink

32,918 notes
reblogged via put-a-smile-upon-your-face
Permalink
comeonandachewithme:

Open your eyes

comeonandachewithme:

Open your eyes

(Source: )


677,273 notes
reblogged via showmeyourepidermis
~ Saturday, January 4 ~
Permalink

(Source: miaelaine)


6,063 notes
reblogged via showmeyourepidermis
~ Friday, December 13 ~
Permalink

(Source: vintageandpale)


328,310 notes
reblogged via put-a-smile-upon-your-face
~ Thursday, November 28 ~
Permalink
277,350 notes
reblogged via sunshineearthcadets
~ Sunday, September 29 ~
Permalink

faerygirls:

thepotterwholockian:

can I have all of these

Omg bedrooms. Bedrooms are my favorite room(s) of the house.


490,677 notes
reblogged via hanijamil
~ Tuesday, June 18 ~
Permalink
afiqniza:

Faisal Adnan, I’m gonna miss you bro. May Allah bless you my dearest bro. Al-Fatihah.

afiqniza:

Faisal Adnan, I’m gonna miss you bro. May Allah bless you my dearest bro. Al-Fatihah.


2 notes
reblogged via afiqniza
~ Friday, May 31 ~
Permalink
12,746 notes
reblogged via showmeyourepidermis
~ Monday, May 27 ~
Permalink

7 notes
reblogged via saffuan